Tel:+86-575-88363026
Fax:+86-575-88365056
Mobile:13355850677/Ms Ye
E-Mail:346444917@qq.com
Http:// www.sxkailong.com

 
    Shaoxing County kallong Pants Co., Ltd. are done by professionals in production and marketing of high-grade scale enterprises. China's largest company in the market -- as well fabric Shaoxing. Traffic is very convenient. Have from the United States, Germany, Japan and other countries imported sewing machines and opened bags plane Seamer point, the prized machine, chain Seamer. Keyhole plane sets Kit plane, wears headphones, the Strap - clinch Machine, bonders, set ironing equipment and computer automated version, Grading and other advanced equipment, output reached 100 million and employs more than 300 staff, including 50 technicians.

  Cut to the finished product from the company, serpentine lines, and each process has technical staff strictly controlled, the quality of immigration. products of modern science around the world, a world of customer satisfaction and support.

  The company has consistently strive "to quality survival, new products, new technology development." Product quality model with international practice, thus greatly enhancing the international competitiveness of the enterprises. to improve the quality of service and quality, warmly welcomed at home and abroad, business circles, friends from all walks of life to discuss business, create a brilliant future.

Chinese suppliers specializing in the production
of high-grade pants --Shaoxing County kallong Pants factory

     
Shaoxing County kallong Pants factory         Network support: 绍兴万维娱乐凯发app下载
<友情连结> 东莞市启泰服饰有限公司/ 福抗药剂/ 南昌皇普卫生用品有限公司/ 365365bet全讯网/ 会员线路1/

电  话:+86-575-88363026
手  机:13355850677
联系人:叶小姐
传  真:+86-575-88365056
E-Mail:346444917@qq.com
网  址:www.sxkailong.com

 
      凯发k8娱乐官网地址是专业生娱乐凯发app下载和销售中高档凯发k8娱乐官网地址的规模企业,公司位于中国最大的轻纺面料市场--绍兴。交通十分方便。拥有从美国、德国、日本等国家进口的缝纫机、开袋机、点缝机、撬边机、链缝机、锁眼机、套洁机、娱乐凯发app下载耳机、钉扣机、粘合机、全套整烫设备及电脑自动打版、放码等先进设备,年娱乐凯发app下载量达到100万条,并聘有员工300多人,其中技术人员50人。

  本公司生娱乐凯发app下载从裁剪到成品,一条龙流水线,每道工艺都有技术人员严格把关,娱乐凯发app下载量过关,娱乐凯发app下载品远销世界各地,得到了世界各地客户的满意和支持。

  本公司一贯着力以“重娱乐凯发app下载量求生存、新娱乐凯发app下载品、新技术、求发展”的原则。娱乐凯发app下载品娱乐凯发app下载量模式与国际接轨,从而大大增强了企业的国际竞争能力,以完善的服务和上乘的娱乐凯发app下载量热忱欢迎海内外、各界客商、各界朋友来洽谈业务,共创辉煌未来。

中高档凯发k8娱乐官网地址专业生娱乐凯发app下载供应商--凯发k8娱乐官网地址

     
凯发k8娱乐官网地址         娱乐凯发app下载支持 绍兴万维娱乐凯发app下载
<友情连结> 东莞市启泰服饰有限公司/ 福抗药剂/ 南昌皇普卫生用品有限公司/ 365365bet全讯网/ 会员线路1/